American Horror Story: Cult

It's official. The seventh season of American Horror Story is titled "Cult" as revealed at San Diego Comic-Con. So far the teaser imagery includes swaying clowns, honeycombs, bee swarms, and American flags. Fan favorites Evan Peters, Sarah Paulson, and Frances Conroy are returning, and joining them are series newcomers Billy Eichner, Billie Lourd, Leslie Grossman, Colton Hayes and yes, Lena Dunham (for one episode). The election-themed season will premiere on Tuesday, Sept. 5 at 10/9c and will run for 11 episodes. Here's a preview of some of the horrors we'll face, plus sign up at for exclusive content.